Competition number 2 and the winner, Hannah.

Last year, The Wedding Community invited us to join in with their competition to win a wedding gown. We’d already given one lucky bride, Abi a bespoke dress of their dreams so it seemed fitting to give away another for the second year running.

Brides simply had to register their interest to win one of our gowns from our Sirens collection. Simple as that.

Winner, Hannah, chose ‘Olivia’ as her gown of choice and the look was complete with bespoke mantilla veil.

I have to say I think Hannah looked amazing in the raised front hemline, silk organza and soft corded lace gown.

Fotor01022190150

Untitled7

Fotor01022190754

Untitled2

2 thoughts on “Competition number 2 and the winner, Hannah.

  1. thanks linda so much for my dress couldn’t believe it when I found out I had won I got to choose from a few dresses in the collection and as soon as I saw oliva I new that was the dress for me it was different to any dress I have seen before and I felt amazing on my wedding day wearing it .

Leave a Reply

