Working With James Melia.

To love is to share life together, to build special plans just for two,to work side by side and then smile with pride as one by one, dreams all come true.

To love is to make special memories, of moments you love to recall, of all the good things that sharing life brings, love is the greatest of all.

I’ve learned the full meaning of sharing and caring and having my dreams all come true; I’ve learned the full meaning
of being in love by being and loving with you.   -Kellie Spehn –

It was quite a milestone birthday for one of my children this April. My daughter turned Sixteen. She’d asked for a photo shoot to showcase her prom gown I’d made for her along with some model shots. We decided to coincide the shoot with some personal images of the rest of the family, I’ve been married to my wonderful husband for eight years, we share a daughter, and we didn’t have a professional photographer at the wedding. Big mistake!

So, why choose James? He has a style that I love and enjoy working with him and I knew he would capture my family beautifully, just the way I wanted it. He arrived with my other dear friend Jo Bilham and off we trotted to begin the first set of shots at my studio. We’ve had many comments on what a beautiful family I have. I do, but I am biased.

If you haven’t chosen a wedding photographer yet, have a look at these images and know how wonderful we think he is.

Thank you James. Memories to treasure forever.

Images              James Melia Photography

Make up for Ellie  Jo Bilham

Leave a Reply

